Well, actually, only in Travelling Man. Yes, today brings the exciting news that our graphic novel Boys Don’t Cry is (temporarily, i.e. until OneMonkey takes more copies along) out of stock at Travelling Man in Leeds. Still (as far as I know) available at OK Comics though (and of course via our website). Quite a thrilling feeling.

While I’m being so parochial, I’ll mention that there’s another Alternative Comics Fair at the pub (bar?) Nation of Shopkeepers (Great George Street) in Leeds on March 19th from 12-6pm. Free entry, and I assume the usual suspects will be in attendance (I confess I haven’t had time to check it out – just been given a flyer by OneMonkey who picked it up in town). We may well wander along if we’re not otherwise engaged (she says, as if there’s some kind of Ostragoth social life).

Now back to finishing off the first draft of the comic script I promised I’d deliver to Mark about 6 weeks ago. I’m on a roll now, or I was this lunchtime, so fingers crossed.

